top of page

Trimarked Series

Ember Lee has spent her whole life being an outcast, her unknown powers feared. As her magic grows stronger, Ember must figure out who to trust, and if her world is worth saving.

Djinn of Las Vegas

Eighteen Wishes novel in paperback & tablet

Isra is cursed to be the very creature she was born to hunt: a genie cursed djinn. Her plan is to draw her people in so they can end her suffering. But when she falls for her newest master, she gains a new appreciation of life, and a desire to fight for freedom over death.

Vision of Misfortune

Vision of Misfortune cover on a cellphone and paperback

Part short story collection, part memoir, Visions of Misfortune in a collection of fantasy short stories. This collection has been chosen to highlight the writing journey of C.K. Sorens as she transitioned from "Sappy Endings" to dark fantasy. Enjoy this collection as a fantasy sampler with pieces that include low fantasy, paranormal fantasy, a fairytale retelling, and urban fantasy.


Do you love supporting indie authors?

Find more of your favorite new reads at Indie Book Vault.

bottom of page